Join the VIP waiting list

Imagine having time each week completely devoted to you and your business goals.

Time to create, to plan, to organize, to write, to make progress.

Uninterrupted. No distractions.

Alongside a mentor plus other inspired solopreneurs & go-getters

who are committed to their dreams

and who support your goals, too.

Energy. Courage. Power. Confidence. And a bit of MAGIC.

That's what you have with SoloSpace

It's a simple and powerful process

1. We meet as a group LIVE on Zoom for 3 hours every Wednesday

4 to 7 pm Paris time

3 to 6 pm UK

10 am to 1 pm Eastern

7 am to 10 am Pacific

2. We have a structured 3-hour Get It Done session: Choose a project, and get it done

Hour 1: A 15-minute coaching session, a 45-minute work session

Hour 2: a 15-minute coaching session, a 45-minute work session

Hour 3: a 15-minute coaching session, a 30-minute work session, 15-minute wrap-up & planning

3. Your dream business isn't just a dream anymore; it starts to become REAL

You make progress every week with the support of a coach and a group of dedicated solopreneurs who are all rooting for your success. The power of working side by side with others, and being mentored by a coach at the same time, is POWERFUL. There's nothing like it.

What members say about SoloSpace

Accountability Coach Training program

"Thank you for setting up such a brilliant work/play format.

It is so inspiring to witness and to actually experience how you are able to create space so that work really can be 'fun.'

I look forward to every Zoom. I’m so grateful to have had this journey to travel, especially while COVID-19 is visiting.

I would be honoured to recommend SoloSpace to others."

June, coach & SoloSpace member

"I would definitely recommend SoloSpace.

Having the time set aside each week has helped me prioritize. Also, the three hours is enough time to really make progress on projects.

Perhaps most of all, I am really enjoying the connection we are creating with each other. It’s a good place to ask questions and get differing opinions.

Mary, I appreciate that you toss questions to the group and we can learn from you and each other."

Nikki Crawford, PhD, SoloSpace member, yourpeacefulspace.com

Accountability Coach Training program

"Yes, I would recommend SoloSpace. Having this space on my calendar makes sure that I get vital work done."

Raha, coach & SoloSpace member

Hi! I'm Mary Schiller, the creator of SoloSpace

I'm an author, coach & 6-figure solopreneur who helps solopreneurs like you achieve their goals by giving them the space, time and support in which to make progress. You can read more about me here, if you'd like.

I created SoloSpace with you in mind.

SoloSpace is designed so that you can finally get into a solid and simple weekly routine, yes. But it's so much more.

It's where you can bring everything you want and actually DO IT -- with the mentorship of an experienced coach and a community who "gets it." We know you're ambitious and want success. We do, too. So let's make it happen.

It's time to make progress on what really matters to you.

Being a solopreneur doesn't have to mean going it alone

I know what it's like to feel like you're alone in this "business thing." There's a lot of noise out there, lots of people telling you what you should be doing. It can be overwhelming.

SoloSpace is a respite from all of that noise and confusion. It's also a place for you to be who you are, without apology. Here's what we do:

  • We follow the fun: we do what we enjoy and stay away from business tasks that feel like hard work and drudgery,
  • We do what we say we'll do: we put Butt In Chair ("BIC," as I like to say) and finish our projects, and
  • We see our goals and dreams materialize, week after week, right before our eyes.

You have permission to invest in yourself ...

You have permission to create time in your life for what's important to you.

You have permission to dream as big and as BOLDLY as you want to.

You have permission to be successful.

You have permission to have everything you want.

Investing in SoloSpace also includes a 1:1 kick-off call, a monthly group review and planning session, and a way to get your business questions answered each week.

Plus, you're invited to a quarterly live workshop on a topic that can help you move forward even faster.

There's also a private-coaching option for one month of weekly 1:1 calls and unlimited Voxer access (an app similar to WhatsApp).

A small investment for making your dreams and goals a reality.

Join the waiting list for first dibs on a spot when enrollment opens again in early 2021

Mary Schiller, your friendly Fairy BUT-Kicker & creator of SoloSpace

SoloSpace is for solopreneurs who will show up every week for themselves and for other solopreneurs.

No more "BUTs." It's time to act.

Step into the vision you have for your life and business, and make it real. Join SoloSpace.

  • Receive a one-to-one kickoff call to set your priorities & get into action quickly and easily
  • Join the weekly live 3-hour group co-working session on Zoom (starting at 4 pm Paris, 3 pm UK, 10 am Eastern, 7 am Pacific)
  • Submit your business-related questions and receive an expert response
  • Attend a group monthly Evaluate & Elevate call to assess your progress & plan for even more success
  • Join a quarterly workshop on a topic that will move your life and business forward even faster
  • Take the Business Wake-Up Call mini-course to help you determine where you're spending your time & how you can improve your focus on what matters to your business

(C) Mary Schiller / Privacy Policy / mary @ maryschiller.com